What can be synced?
Users – Asana users will be imported as employees. Employee’s will be added by email address and set to inactive by default.
Projects – Asana projects will be imported as projects. Projects will be matched by name.
Tasks – Asana tasks will be imported as tasks. Tasks will be matched by name.
This feature will check Asana every hour for new items to import. You can also manually sync at anytime by clicking on the Sync now button.
You can configure each channel separately. By clicking on the Auto Sync, you can disable automatic synchronization.