Cloning a Project

Cloning a project can allow you to recreate the entire project and assign it to a new client. This feature will copy all of your project settings and all of your tasks. It will not copy over any hours, invoices or expenses that are tied to the project.

How To Clone A Project

1) On your projects page, click on the project you wish to clone and choose the clone option in the dropdown.
2) Assign the new cloned project to one of your clients. Make any other changes you see fit.
3) Click on the clone project button at the bottom of the page to save your cloned project.

Super easy!

Was this article helpful?